The last few days have been lived at break neck speed… Even though it is half term here, the fact that GCSE exams begins after the holidays afforded me none. I had to work with the students round the clock (basically) to ensure they are as prepared as they can be come exam day.

So my blog has suffered – but I am not really complaining. Got home last night super tired and decided to bake an almond flour cake to calm me down…. Also had to stay up super late to watch my team play in the playoffs – we lost the game but I am still hopeful that we will win this series.

So inhad 2 hours to spare and I was close to Morrisons so I went in. Needless to say I found myself hurrying home with barely enough time to whip up something to eat and dash out again…

Bon Appetit and Go Spurs Go…

